100 Powerful Heart Chakra Affirmations

Welcome to a transformative journey of heart-centered living! Our heart chakra, or Anahata in Sanskrit, is a wellspring of love, compassion, and joy. It’s our emotional center that directly connects us with the universal consciousness of love. 

However, our life experiences, challenges, and traumas can sometimes hinder the free flow of positive energy in this crucial energy center. By failing to balance our heart chakra, we may find ourselves either emotionally blocked or excessively emotional, inhibiting our capacity to truly give and receive love.

Just as you might take a refreshing dip in a river to cleanse your physical body, heart chakra affirmations serve as a rejuvenating stream for your emotional being. They help remove energetic blockages and allow love, forgiveness, and compassion to flow freely.

In this blog, we offer some amazing heart chakra affirmations designed to harness the power of positive thinking and verbal reinforcement. 

These affirmations will serve as guideposts on your journey, helping to open and balance your heart chakra. By regularly practicing them, you can reinvigorate your heart energy, embrace deeper self-love, and experience more authentic relationships

List of All Remaining Chakra Affirmations

root chakra | sacral chakra | third eye chakra
throat chakra | crown chakra | solar plexus chakra

Heart Chakra Affirmations

  1. I am open to giving and receiving love unconditionally.

  2. I forgive myself for past mistakes and grow from them.

  3. I am connected with the abundant beauty that surrounds me.

  4. I am worthy of the purest love.

  5. I live in balance, in a state of grace and gratitude.

  6. My heart is open to receive the energy of love.

  7. I deeply and completely love and accept myself.

  8. I radiate love and happiness, I am a beacon of love.

  9. In all that I say and do, I choose love.

  10. I release and let go of all resentment.

  11. My heart is content and filled with joy.

  12. I nurture my inner child, I am loved and wanted.

  13. The love that I give comes back to me multiplied.

  14. I deserve love, compassion, and empathy.

  15. I allow myself to be open to healing and wellbeing.

  16. My heart is healed from the wounds of the past.

  17. I allow myself to love and be loved.

  18. My heart chakra is balanced and open to its perfect, healthy, and joyful state.

  19. I am in a loving relationship that is healthy and beneficial for me.

  20. My emotions are balanced and in harmony with my energy.

  21. I am grateful for all the challenges that helped me grow and open my heart.

  22. I give love freely and it returns to me manifold.

  23. I choose to see everybody through the eyes of love and kindness.

  24. I am in harmony with all beings.

  25. I love myself unconditionally and nurture myself in every way.

  26. My heart is full of the vibrant energy of love and compassion.

  27. I have the strength to follow my heart and intuition.

  28. I am connected with the rhythms of life and nature.

  29. I forgive everyone who has hurt me and let go of resentment.

  30. I spread love to everyone around me and it returns in abundance.

  31. I am gentle with myself as I heal and grow.

  32. I deserve to be loved in a respectful and healthy way.

  33. My heart overflows with joy and gratitude.

  34. I am open to experiencing the present moment through my senses.

  35. My love for myself and others is unconditional and free from judgment.

  36. I radiate a powerful, loving energy.

  37. My relationships are healthy and filled with trust and understanding.

  38. I am filled with joy and I share it with others.

  39. Love is the answer to everything in life, and I am open to love in all its forms.

  40. My heart is at peace.

  41. I embrace positive, nurturing love in my life.

  42. I accept things as they are and release the need to control.

  43. I am immensely loved and cared for by those around me.

  44. I choose to live from the heart, filled with love and compassion.

  45. I treat others with kindness, understanding, and respect.

  46. I am worthy of the deepest love.

  47. Love is my guiding truth, and I follow it.

  48. My heart is the center of my power, I follow my heart.

  49. I am grateful for the love and abundance in my life.

  50. I trust in the power of love.

  51. I forgive, I heal, and I let go, releasing the past.

  52. I am aligned with the energy of abundance and love.

  53. I freely express love because it is my true nature.

  54. I am in a state of divine love that nourishes me.

  55. I live a life of gratitude, acknowledging and appreciating all that I have.

  56. I create loving and healthy relationships.

  57. Love surrounds me and flows within me.

  58. I am compassionate and understanding towards others.

  59. I forgive those who have hurt me, and I forgive myself.

  60. I embrace the rhythm and flowing of my own heart.

  61. My heart is resilient, strong, and healthy.

  62. I radiate peace, love, and well-being.

  63. Love leads and guides all my actions.

  64. I accept myself and others as we are.

  65. I attract harmonious relationships into my life.

  66. I welcome love with an open heart.

  67. My capacity to give and receive love is endless.

  68. I am kind and loving towards myself and others.

  69. I release all past heartaches and open my heart to healing love.

  70. I cherish the love that I have for myself and others.

  71. I am connected to a life of joy and love.

  72. My heart chakra vibrates with love, compassion, and joy.

  73. I love unconditionally, and unconditionally I am loved.

  74. Every breath I take is a breath of love.

  75. I am filled with warmth, kindness, and compassion.

  76. My heart forgives and releases past emotional traumas.

  77. I am worthy of infinite and unending compassion.

  78. My heart is receptive to the positive energies around me.

  79. I choose to see through love and act from love.

  80. Love is the purpose of my life, love is everywhere.

  81. I let go of fear and embrace love.

  82. My life mirrors the love and kindness in my heart.

  83. I breathe in peace, I breathe out love.

  84. I am present and open to experiencing love in all areas of my life.

  85. I am a conduit for universal love, I am love.

  86. My heart chakra is a channel of love and peace.

  87. I have compassion for myself and understand my feelings.

  88. I trust the journey of my heart and follow its guidance.

  89. I am thankful for the love and opportunities in my life.

  90. I release all negative energy that blocks love.

  91. Every beat of my heart is a rhythm of love that cleanses my energy.

  92. My heart chakra is healed and balanced in its perfect state.

  93. I love all aspects of myself, knowing that I am a divine being.

  94. My heart is open to giving and receiving an abundance of love.

  95. Love and compassion guide all my decisions.

  96. I have the strength to be fully open and vulnerable.

  97. My heart’s wisdom guides my interactions with others.

  98. Love for myself and others comes easily and naturally.

  99. I am love, I am compassion, I am gratitude, and I radiate this to the world.

  100. I am always open to the abundance of love the universe provides.

Sharing is caring!

Similar Posts